Patrice Gale Team Local Service Directory *

 

SERVICE COMPANY CONTACT PHONE E-MAIL/WEBSITE REFERRAL/OTHER
Asbestos/Mold testing Environmental Services Group Matthew Magnus 416-575-6111 www.environmentalservicesgroup.ca  Did asbestos test for a house on Ranleigh
Building Materials Habitat for Humanity Rehab Neil Hetherington 416-755-7353 www.torontohabitat.ca                            
Cabinetry James Meredith Fine Cabinetry James Meredith 416-481-1661    
Carpentry/ Small
Renovations
  Dave Bagley 647-220-9663   small reno's/ baths/ carpentry/ decks/ fences
Chimney Walter Townshend & Sons   416-247-3337 www.townshendchimneys.com Builder recommended
Contractor/small jobs JL Renos Joe Moniz 416-602-6055   Patrice
Electrician Rushforth Electrical Harry Kazan 416-495-7694 www.rushforth-electric.com Did work for Patrice
Fireplace (GAS only) HK Fireplace Servicing Inc. Benjamin Zhou 416-717-7598    
Floors-hardwood The Floor Shop Alan & Susan 416-421-8588 www.thefloorshop.com Recommendation from Lara
Glass/Mirror Gilbert Glass & Mirror Gilbert 416-531-0500
647-883-0995
www.gilbertglass.ca  
Handyman   David Eady 416-489-5660  Yonge/Lawrence neighbourhood Carpentry, minor plumbing/electrical, drywall, decks
Heating and Air Conditioning    Erich Humbal 647-932-1932 www.healthyhomeheatingairconditioning.com Recommendation from Patrice
Home Inspection Baker Street Home Inspection Jeff Clarke 416-483-3535 www.bakerstreet-hi.ca  
Home Inspection National Home Inspection Lorrie 416-467-7328 www. nationalhomeinspection.ca  
Home Inspection Peter Yeates Inspections Peter Yeates 416-422-1571 www.yeatesinspect.com  
Home Inspection Carson Dunlop Blain Schular/
Gordon Mathieu
416-964-9415 www.carsondunlop.com  
Home Inspection Pillar to Post   416-620-9360 www.ptphome.com/toronto  
Home Inspection HomeWorksInc.   416-691-9900 www.homeworkshomeservices.com prev. Pappas Home Inspections Inc.
Home Inspection The Fire Guy Paul Schuster 905-884-4423 www.thefireguy.ca  
Lawyers/Wills Templeton Law Wendy Templeton 416-551-0442 www.templetonlaw.ca Referral from Patrice Gale
Lawyers Cohen Barristers & Solicitors Gary Wong
Max Cohen
416-380-7550 www.cohenlaw.ca  
Lawyers Devry Smith Frank LLP Bob Adourian/ Wayne Wolf 416-449-1400 www.devrylaw.ca  
Lawyers Griffiths Law Jonathan Griffiths 416-441-1253 www.griffithslaw.com  
Mold Abatement Kleen Condition   416-919-2093 www.kleencondition.com Removed Mold for 3 Sellers
Movers   Jith Abeyewardene 416-636-3888 abey@sympatico.ca Referral from  Michelle & Brian
Movers - local Joe The Mover Joe 416-531-8094 www.joethemover.ca Recommendation from C&V Gale + others 
Painter Finer Edge Colin McKenna 416-480-0414 www.fineredge.ca  
Painter Murals by  Marg Margaret Cresswell 416-299-9614 www.muralsbymarg.ca Recommendation from Patrice
Painter Pinnacle Painting Inc. Mike and Mark 416-739-8884 www.pinnaclepaintinginc.ca North TO
Plumbing Hoerner Heating and Plumbing Andrew 416-463-2573 www.hoerner.ca Recommendation from Patrice
Radiator/Boiler Kris Denmark

Denmark Mechanical

647-224-8384

www.denmarkmechanical.com

Referral from Sangeeta
Real Estate Services Royal LePage on Yonge Patrice Gale Team 416-487-4311 www.patricegale.com  
Roofing Juffs Roofing   416-467-4883 www.juffsroofing.com  
Solicitors Cohen Barristers & Solicitors Gary Wong 416-380-7550    
Rio Stucco & Stone Carlos Pinto   647-707-2916 carlos@riostucco.com Recommendation from Alison
Surveyors Land Survey Group Inc. Chris Dotterill 416-467-8023 www.landsurveygroup.com  
Surveyors Speight, Van Nostrand & Gibson Ltd.   416-749-7864 www.svng.on.ca Recommended by Chris (RLP)
Tree Care Cohen & Master Tree & Shrub Services Tomas Cohen 416-932-0622 info@cmtrees.com Recommendation from Patrice
Waterproofing KP Waterproofing Chris 416-223-0311    
Window Washing & Eaves Cleaning White Shark Ltd.   416-363-7420 customerservice@whiteshark.ca